Contact

The Family Co-op

2917 N. CINCINNATI
SPOKANE, WA 99207

(509) 487-0232

Follow us on Facebook

We are changing our name to The Family Co-op. This is the newest side of Merry Glen and Day Bridge services. We still have all of our wonderful people and will take excellent care for your loved ones.

 We Need You!  Learn more!

For general information:

Robin@merryglen.org  or

Jayme@merryglen.org

Residential information: Lynnette Richardson, Residential Administrator,  Lynnette@merryglen.org

Donation information: Kevan Gardner, Development Director, Kevan@merryglen.org

Career opportunities:  Amanda Kochel, Residential Activities Services, Manager, Amanda@merryglen.org

Executive Director:  Doug Overlock, Doug@merryglen.org